Menu:

 

 

September Prelims

Wednesday 12th September Higher Chemistry  

Thursday 13th September Higher Geography (Column F) Period 1 & 2
National 4 & 5 Geography (Column F) Period 1 & 2
National 4 & 5 History  


Monday 17th September National 5 English (S4) Period 3 & 4
Higher Gàidhlig -  Listening Period 5
Advanced Higher Gaelic Learners - Listening Period 5
Higher Geography (Column E) Period 5
National 5 German – Reading Period 6
Higher Modern Studies  

Tuesday 18th September Applications of Maths Period 1
Higher Maths Period 1
Advanced Higher Maths Period 1
National 5 Maths (S5) Period 2
National 5 Maths (S4) Period 2
Higher Gàidhlig - Reading and Literature Period 3 & 4
Advanced Higher Gaelic Learners - Reading and Translation Period 3 & 4

Wednesday 19th September National 5 German – Listening Period 1
National 5 Gàidhlig – Reading and Literature Period 3 & 4
National 5 Biology  

Thursday 20th September National 5 and Higher Maths (S5 & S6) Period 3 & 4

Friday 21st September National 5 Gàidhlig – Listening Period 1
Health & Food Technology Period 1
Hospitality Period 3


Tuesday 25th September Higher Gaelic Learners – Reading Period 6
  National 5 Gaelic Learners – Reading Period 6

Wednesday 26th September Higher Gaelic Learners – Listening Period 3
  National 5 Gaelic Learners – Listening Period 4

Thursday 27th September National 5 Chemistry