Menu:

School calendar of events

***PLEASE NOTE THESE DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE***

SUMMER 2019 - TERM 4
opens: Monday, 15 April 2019 Teachers and Pupils
Good Friday and school is closed: Friday, 19th April 2019
Easter Monday and school is closed: Monday, 22nd April 2019
work experience week one commencing: Monday, 13th May 2019
work experience week two commencing: Monday, 20th May 2019
P7 transition week commencing: Monday, 10th June 2019
high jump: Monday, 17th June 2019 sports day: Tuesday, 18th June 2019
activities day: Monday, 28th June 2019
prizegiving: Thursday, 27th June 2019 (evening)
closes: Friday, 28 June 2019 Teachers and Pupils
 
New Session 2019 - 2020
 
Autumn 2019 - Term 1
opens: Monday, 12th August 2019 Teachers (staff in-service)
opens: Thursday, 15th August 2019 Pupils
closes: Friday, 11th October 2019 Teachers and Pupils
Local holidays: National Mòd 12th - 20th October 2020
 
Winter 2019 - Term 2
opens: Tuesday, 22nd October 2019 Teachers (staff in-service)
opens: Wednesday, 23rd October 2019 Pupils
closes: Friday, 20th December 2019 Teachers and pupils
 
Spring 2020 - Term 3
opens: Monday, 6th January 2020 Teachers and pupils
staff in-service and school closed to pupils: Wednesday, 6th February 2019
local holidays and school is closed : Thursday 6th, 7th and 10th of February 2020 to all
closes: Friday, 27th March 2020 Teachers and pupils
local holidays: Good Friday 10th April and Easter Monday 13th April 2020
 
Summer 2020 - Term 4
opens: Tuesday, 14th April 2020 Teachers and Pupils
closed: Friday, 1st May 2020 Teachers and Pupils
closed: Monday, 4th May 2020 Teachers and Pupils
closes: Friday, 26th June 2020 Teachers and Pupils
Proposed startdate for session 2020/21 Monday, 10th August 2020 (Teachers)
Thursday, 13th August 2020 (Pupils)