Menu:

Upcoming dates

Calendar of Events

SCHOOL TERM DATES AND MID TERM HOLIDAYS 2016 - 2017

AUTUMN 2016 - TERM 1 WINTER 2016 - TERM 2
opens: Monday 15 August (Teachers) opens: Tuesday 25 October (Teachers)
Thursday 18 August (Pupils) Wednesday 26 October (Pupils)
closes: Thursday 13 October (Teachers and Pupils) closes: Thursday 24 November (Teachers and Pupils)
Local holidays: National Mod: 14 - 22 October 2016 opens: Tuesday 29 November (Teachers and Pupils)
Inservices
3 days in August
1 day in October
1 day in February
closes: Wednesday 21 December (Teachers and Pupils)
Local holidays: 25 and 28 November 2016
SPRING 2017 - TERM 3 Summer 2017 - TERM 4
opens: Thursday 5 January (Teachers and Pupils) opens: Tuesday 18 April (Teachers and Pupils)
closes: Tuesday 7 February (pupils) closes: Thursday 27 April (Teachers and Pupils)
Wednesday 8 February (Teachers)
opens: Tuesday 14 February (Teachers and Pupils) opens: Tuesday 2 May (Teachers and Pupils)
closes: Friday 31 March (Teachers and Pupils) closes: Friday 30 June (Teachers and Pupils)
Local holidays: 8 February 2017 Local Holidays: May bank Holiday Monday 1 May 2017
Good Friday: 14 April 2017  
Easter Monday: 17 April 2017