***PLEASE NOTE THESE DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE***
Summer 2021 - TERM 4
open:
Monday, 12th April
Staff and pupils
closed:
Friday, 30th April
Staff and pupils
closed:
Monday, 3rd May
Staff and pupils
in-service:
Monday, 17th May
Staff in only (1 day)
in-service:
Monday, 7th June
Staff in only (1 day)
close:
Friday, 25th June
Staff and pupils
 
 
Autumn 2021 - TERM 1
in-service:
Monday, 9th August
Staff in only (3 days)
open:
Thursday, 12th August
Staff and pupils
close:
Friday, 8th October
Staff and pupils
 
Winter 2021 - TERM 2
in-service:
Wednesday, 20th October
Staff in only (1 day)
open:
Thursday, 21st October
Staff and pupils
closed:
Friday, 26th November
Staff and pupils
closed:
Monday, 29th November
Staff and pupils
close:
Tuesday, 21st December
Staff and pupils
 
Spring 2022 - TERM 3
open:
Thursday, 6th January
Staff and pupils
in-service:
Wednesday, 16th February
Staff in only (1 day)
closed:
Thursday, 17th February
Staff and pupils
closed:
Friday, 18th February
Staff and pupils
closed:
Monday, 21st February
Staff and pupils
close:
Friday, 1st April
Staff and pupils
 
Summer 2022 - TERM 4
open:
Tuesday, 19th April
Staff and pupils
closed:
Friday, 29th April
Staff and pupils
closed:
Monday, 2nd May
Staff and pupils
close:
Tuesday, 28th June
Staff and pupils
 
Dates for Information

National Mod 2022: 9th - 17th October 2022

Good Friday: Friday 15th April 2022

Easter Monday: Monday 18th April 2022

Proposed start date for session 2022-23: 15th August 2022 (staff) and 18th August 2022 (pupils)